Committee and Membership

Young District Landcare welcomes new members. You can download a membership form here.

2018 Young District Landcare Steering Committee:

Chairperson – Katrina Hudson

Vice Chairperson – Alex Dalgleish

Treasurer/Public Officer – Penny Gibson

Secretary/Membership – Anna Hart

Committee Members – Fin Martin, Anne Lemon, Jane Wilson


If you would like to view a copy of Young District Landcare’s Constitution please click here.